Saga for the Dark Winter Times


Издател: Самиздат
Дата на излизане: 1997-00-00
Носител: MC
Каталожен No:

  1. Saga For The Coming Nebulous Winter
  2. The Shadowed Castle
  3. Under The Pagan Sunset
  4. My Gaze Into The Eternal Moon
  5. In The Shade And The Curse Of Age (Promo Track)
  • Hades - китари, вокали, клавишни
  • Paganus - бас
  • Mephistophel - барабани