Signing the Flare up Fires


Издател: Counter Attack Productions
Дата на излизане: 1997-00-00
Носител: MC
Каталожен No: C.A.014

  1. Intro - Sunset Turns into Desolation After the Lost Phanagoria Combat
  2. Intro... Kohorts with Glory Flying Fury Across the Floating Infinity Sea of Fear
  3. Hatestorm over the Vast Fields
  4. Immortalize Sacrament
  5. The Land of No Return
  6. Screaming to Warmentel Smoke
  7. Outro
  8. Swamp Eyes Starring
  • Vinechbocolobr - вокал, всички инструменти