Against The Will To Live - Macabre Universe Embrace


Издател: Rebirth the Metal Productions
Дата на излизане: 2022-05-28
Носител: CD
Каталожен No:

  1. Dungeon Called Earth
  2. Clone Factory
  3. Against The Will To Live
  4. The Shining Chains Of Darkness
  5. Celebration Among Sheeple and Vermin
  6. Macabre Universe Embrace