The Lefties

Skill Is To Expect A Surprise


Издател: Самиздат
Дата на излизане: 2018-10-05
Носител: CD
Каталожен No:

  1. A Lonely Lickerish Look
  2. The Way You Know I Love
  3. Treat You Like You're Nothing
  4. Time For Fate To Have Some Fun
  5. Next In My Search
  6. Little Turkish Teacup
  7. God Knows
  8. A Labyrinth
  9. Skill Is To Expect A Surprise
  10. The Main Theme
  11. Wise Guy Blues
  12. So Bad
  13. I Learned To Use You
  14. Rip My Psyche Apart