Forgotten Forests

Rebirth Beyond / Spirits of the Ash MMX


Издател: Acclaim Records
Дата на излизане: 2017-08-08
Носител: Digital
Каталожен No:

  1. Entrance
  2. Doomed Blazing Star
  3. Crimson Morning
  4. New Dawn Over the Forgotten Forest I
  5. New Dawn Over the Forgotten Forest II
  6. Sapienti Sad
  7. Fighting in the Age of Mist
  8. Autumns Leaf
  9. Journey to Thy Promised Land
  10. Rebirth Beyond
  11. Kingdom of Death
  12. Final Hope
  13. Spirits of the Ash
  14. Fateless Time
  15. Rise of Fire
  16. Nameless Face