Demonstration Tape


Издател: Balkanton
Дата на излизане: 1980-03-00
Носител: MC
Каталожен No:

  1. Hold The Line
  2. Listen To The Music
  3. Time To Love You
  4. Eleonor Rigby
  5. I Just Wanna Stop
  6. Carnaval Let The Children Play
  7. I Can Get No Satisfaction
  8. Salty Love
  9. Dancing Shoes
  10. Put A Little Love On Me
  11. Selebration
  12. Skip Roppe