The DEMO-ism 1997-2000


Издател: Exotic Underground
Дата на излизане: 2000-00-00
Носител: CD
Каталожен No: EU 020

  1. My Kingdom Among The Stars
  2. Into The Past...
  3. Path To The Darkwoods
  4. The Ode For The Throne Of The Glorious Times
  5. The Ancient Sunrise
  6. Skysens
  7. The Earth, The Present Kingdom Of Evil
  8. The Angel From The Kingdom Of Hell
  9. From The Underground Throne Of Profanation
  10. Disillusioned Demigod
  11. Four Roads Into The Stolen Time