Fight for a New Become


Издател: Satanarsa Records
Дата на излизане: 2009-08-20
Носител: CD
Каталожен No: STN-050

  1. The Pest Comes from the Chalice
  2. Fight for a New Become
  3. For Those Who Would Be Sleeping
  4. My Reach in the Unholy Night
  5. Rejection of the Criminal Church
  6. Bloody Chains from Your God
  7. Calth Against the Byzantine Lie
  8. The Utter Religion of Death
  9. Echo from the Dark Ages
  • Erilyne - вокал, всички инструменти