Jesus Feeble Lord


Издател: Kassetten Edition Dreizack
Дата на излизане: 2009-02-20
Носител: MC
Каталожен No:

  1. Jesus Feeble Lord
  2. My Soul in the Endless Time
  3. The Age of Seven Circles
  4. War Against the False Flame
  5. The Fall of Poisoned Order
  6. Call of the Black Flame
  • Erilyne - вокал, китара, бас, ударни