Endless Darkned Saga


Издател: Wizard
Дата на излизане: 1997-03-07
Носител: MC
Каталожен No: WU 200.030

  1. Sunrise in the Dark Depths (intro)
  2. Freezing Emotions Under the Dark Clouds of My Soul
  3. Epos for the Pagan Times of Winter
  4. Endless Darkned Saga
  5. Under the Sign of the Horse Tail (The Nimbus of Our Future Kingdom)
  6. A Dream, bathed in Black Tears - Tribute to Three Restless and Shadowed Demons
  7. Sunset in Heroic Shades
  • Agarvaen - вокал, бас, клавишни
  • Lord Deimos Infernal Frost - китари, клавишни
  • Angrist - ударни, перкусии