Издател: Самиздат
Дата на излизане: 2020-02-13
Носител: Digital
Каталожен No:

  1. Aether
  2. Evening is Like a Curtain of Clouds
  3. The Fruit Has a Fire in It
  4. The White Forest of Marble
  5. The Sun Dragging Her Stars
  6. That the Grass Grow From My Body
  7. Black Azure Wave
  8. Swathed in Wool
  9. Wind Over Hayfields
  • Димо Димов - барабани, тамбура, китари, бас, клавишни, гайда, в