Издател: Acclaim Records
Дата на излизане: 2018-01-26
Носител: CD
Каталожен No:

  1. The Future is for the Brave
  2. System Change is Nothing
  3. Spirit is Stronger than Gold
  4. Unleash the Rage
  5. Ruins for the Next Generations
  6. Apokalipsis
  7. The Ultimate Greed
  8. The Enemy is Never Sleeping
  9. Poisoned Roots
  10. War is Coming (outro)